Team

Ekaterina Degot
Director and Chief Curator
intendanz@steirischerherbst.at

Henriette Gallus
Deputy Director
gallus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 81

Christoph Platz
Head of Curatorial Affairs
platz@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 75

Rita Puffer
Chief Financial Officer
puffer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 54

Carina Hutter
Management Assistant/
Coordinator National Project Funding
hutter@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 52


David Riff
Senior Curator
riff@steirischerherbst.at

Mirela Baciak
Curator
baciak@steirischerherbst.at

Dominik Müller
Curator
mueller@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 85

Džana Ajanović
Curatorial Assistant  
ajanovic@steirischerherbst.at

Barbara Seyerl
Curatorial Assistant
seyerl@steirischerherbst.at


Martina Heil
Editorial Coordinator/
Coordinator Communications
heil@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 62

Jeff Thoss
Managing Editor
thoss@steirischerherbst.at

Fotini Lazaridou-Hatzigoga
Website Manager
lazaridou@steirischerherbst.at

Editing & Proofreading
Rosanna McLaughlin
Izabella Scott
Rainer Wieland


Elke Murlasits
Head of Office of Open
Questions, Education
murlasits@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 90

Markus Boxler
Coordinator Office of Open Questions
boxler@steirischerherbst.at

Isabel Toccafondi
Coordinator Office of Open Questions
toccafondi@steirisccherherbst.at

Ulli Mayer
Advisor Education
mayer@steirischerherbst.at

Lena Riecnik
Assistant “Die Kunst ist meine Baustelle”


Amelie Brandstetter
Production Manager
brandstetter@steirischerherbst.at

Jakob Schweighofer
Production Manager
schweighofer@
steirischerherbst.at

Sebastian Sprenger
Production Manager
sprenger@steirischerherbst.at

Jacqueline Emathinger
Coordinator Production Office
emathinger@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 73

Johanna Arco
Project Coordinator
arco@steirischerherbst.at


Karl Masten
Technical Management
masten@steirischerherbst.at


Marlene Obermayer
Head of Archive / Library
obermayer@steirischerherbst.at

Tim Kirchner
Assistant Archive
kirchner@steirischerherbst.at


Judith Brand
Press Officer
brand@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 61

Hannes Bemm
Coordinator Sponsorship, Media Partners and Protocol Events
bemm@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 86

Arash Shahali
Coordinator International Media and Professional Visitors / International Project Funding
shahali@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 87

Vesna Pajičić
Coordinator Visitors Service
pajicic@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 67


Stefanie Lazarus
Office Management
st.lazarus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 70

Matthias Ulbl
Assistant Finances
ulbl@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 53

Office Assistants
Simon Resch
Peter Weinmüller

Danica Radat
Facility Manager


Grupa Ee
(Mina Fina, Damjan Ilić,
Ivian Kan Mujezinović)
Graphic Design

Documentation
Liz Eve
Ulrich A. Reiterer
Mathias Völzke
Clara Wildberger

Systemantics
Website

Datenreisebüro
Network Support

digitalis
Network Support

Kaya Kipcak
Database