About Us

Team steirischer herbst

Ekaterina Degot
Director and Chief Curator
intendanz@
steirischerherbst.at


Henriette Gallus
Deputy Director
gallus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 81

Dominik Jutz
Managing Director
jutz@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 71

Christoph Platz
Head of Curatorial Affairs
platz@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 75

Joana Theuer

Management Assistant
theuer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 52

David Riff
Senior Curator
riff@steirischerherbst.at

Mirela Baciak
Curator 
baciak@steirischerherbst.at

Dominik Müller
Curator
mueller@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 85

Birgit Pelzmann
Assistant Curator
pelzmann@steirischerherbst.at

Džana Ajanović
Curatorial Assistant   
ajanovic@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 57

Antonia Rahofer
Managing Editor
rahofer@steirischerherbst.at

Fotini Lazaridou-Hatzigoga
Website Manager

Elke Murlasits
Head of Office of Open
Questions, Education
murlasits@
steirischerherbst.at

+43 316 823 007 90

Markus Boxler
Education Manager
boxler@steirischerherbst.at

Jakob Schweighofer
Production Manager
schweighofer@
steirischerherbst.at


Kathrin Lazarus
Coordinator Production Office
lazarus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 73

Sebastian Sprenger
Production Manager
sprenger@steirischerherbst.at

Karl Masten
Technical Management
masten@steirischerherbst.at

Peter Schloss
Production Advisor

Hannes Bemm
Coordinator Sponsorship
and Protocol Events
bemm@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 86

Joana Theuer
Coordinator Public Funding
theuer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 52

Heide Oberegger
Press Officer
oberegger@
steirischerherbst.at

+43 316 823 007 61

Arash Shahali
Coordinator International
Media and Professional Visitors
shahali@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 87

Martina Heil
Coordinator Communications
heil@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 62

Vesna Pajičić
Coordinator Visitors Service
pajicic@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 67

Martin Ladinig
Archivist
ladinig@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 63

Christine Sbaschnigg
Coordinator Signage
sbaschnigg@
steirischerherbst.at

Rita Puffer
Head of Finances
puffer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 54

Stefanie Lazarus
Office Management
lazarus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 70

Matthias Ulbl
Assistant Finances
ulbl@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 53

Maximilian Ennemoser
Office Assistant

Simon Resch
Office Assistant

Danica Radat
Facility Manager

Grupa Ee
(Mina Fina, Damjan Ilić,
Ivian Kan Mujezinović)
Graphic Design

Ulrich A. Reiterer
Documentation

Clara Wildberger
Documentation

Datendrang
Website

Datenreisebüro
Network Support

digitalis
Network Support

Kaya Kipcak
Data Base