About Us

Team

Ekaterina Degot
Director and Chief Curator
info@steirischerherbst.at

Henriette Gallus
Deputy Director
gallus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 81

Dominik Jutz
Managing Director
jutz@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 71

Christoph Platz
Head of Curatorial Affairs
platz@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 75

Joana Theuer

Management Assistent
theuer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 52

Övül Ö. Durmusoglu    
Curator
durmusoglu@
steirischerherbst.at


Katalin Erdödi
Curator
erdoedi@steirischerherbst.at

Dominik Müller
Curator
mueller@steirischerherbst.at

David Riff
Curator for Discourse
riff@steirischerherbst.at

Birgit Pelzmann
Assistant Curator
pelzmann@steirischerherbst.at

Johanna Rainer
Assistant Curator
rainer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 82

Georg Schöllhammer
General Advisor

Jill Winder
Editor-in-Chief
winder@steirischerherbst.at

Antonia Rahofer
Text coordinator
rahofer@steirischerherbst.at

Anna Siebold
Editorial Support

Fotini Lazaridou-Hatzigoga
Website Support

Andreas L. Hofbauer
Translations

Richard Watts
Tranlsations

Rainer Wieland
Editing & Proofreading

Elke Murlasits
Head of Office of Open
Questions, Education
murlasits@
steirischerherbst.at

+43 316 823 007 90

Markus Boxler
Education Manager
boxler@steirischerherbst.at

Luca Huszar
Education Manager
huszar@steirischerherbst.at

Ulli Mayer
Advisor Education
mayer@steirischerherbst.at

Eva Brede
Uwe Gallaun
Kristina Gorke
Lina Hölscher
Slobodan Kajkut
Sonja Kinzer
Iryna Orlova
Team Office of Open Questions

Roland Gfrerer
Production Manager
gfrerer@steirischerherbst.at

Jakob Schweighofer
Production Manager
schweighofer@
steirischerherbst.at


Kathrin Lazarus
Coordinator Production Office
lazarus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 73

Jacqueline Emathinger
Assistant Production Office
emathinger@
steirischerherbst.at

Džana Ajanović
Project Coordinator
ajanovic@steirischerherbst.at

Elsa Chinese
Project Coordinator
chinese@steirischerherbst.at

Martin Pelzmann
Project Coordinator
m.pelzmann@steirischerherbst.at

Aziza Harmel
Project Coordinator
harmel@steirischerherbst.at

Sebastian Sprenger
Project Coordinator
sprenger@steirischerherbst.at

Philipp Forthuber
Venue Coordinator
forthuber@steirischerherbst.at

Franz Laubreiter
Venue Coordinator
laubreiter@steirischerherbst.at

Alicia Panholzer
Venue Coordinator
panholzer@steirischerherbst.at

René Salim
Venue Coordinator
salim@steirischerherbst.at

Maria-Oscara Ohrenstein
Coordinator Art Projects Attendants
ohrenstein@steirischerherbst.at

Karl Masten
Technical Management
masten@steirischerherbst.at

Peter Schloss
Production Advisor

Eva Schmartschan
3D Renderings/Visualization Support

Hannes Bemm
Coordinator Sponsorship
and Protocol Events
bemm@steirischerherbst.at

Joana Theuer
Coordinator Public Funding
theuer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 52

Sabine Reisner
Coordinator Public Funding
reisner@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 51

Heide Oberegger
Press Officer
oberegger@
steirischerherbst.at

+43 316 823 007 61

Bernd Buchmasser
Press and Social Media Assistant
buchmasser@
steirischerherbst.at

+43 316 823 007 65

David Winkler-Ebner
Press Assistant
winkler-ebner@
steirischerherbst.at

Martina Heil
Coordinator Communications
heil@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 62

Arash Shahali
Coordinator International
Media and Professional Visitors
shahali@steirischerherbst.at

Tobias Streicher
Assistant Professional Visitors
streicher@steirischerherbst.at

Katharina Wiesler
Assistant Press
wiesler@steirischerherbst.at

Vesna Pajičić
Coordinator Visitors Service
pajicic@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 67

Christine Sbaschnigg
Coordinator Signage
sbaschnigg@
steirischerherbst.at


Martin Ladinig
Archivist
ladinig@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 63

Lisa Dreier
Assistant Visitor Services
dreier@steirischerherbst.at

Gudrun Becker
Assistant Visitor and Press Center

Anna Hartweger
Assistant Visitor and Press Center

Nadine Rabensteiner
Assistant Visitor and Press Center

Paul Wolff
Assistant Visitor and Press Center

Rita Puffer
Head of Finances
puffer@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 54

Stefanie Lazarus
Office Management
lazarus@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 70

Matthias Ulbl
Assistant Finances
ulbl@steirischerherbst.at
+43 316 823 007 53

Maximilian Ennemoser
Office Assistant

Simon Resch
Office Assistant

Danica Radat
Facility Manager

Grupa Ee
(Mina Fina, Damjan Ilić,
Ivian Kan Mujezinović)
Graphic Design

Liz Eve
Documentation

Jana Gumprecht
Documentation

Ulrich A. Reiterer
Documentation

Mathias Völzke
Documentation

Clara Wildberger
Documentation

Datendrang
Website

Datenreisebüro
Network Support

digitalis
Network Support

Kaya Kipcak
Data Base

Michael Adelwöhrer
Festival Driver

Bernd Birnbauer
Festival Driver

Christian Jalen
Festival Driver

Philipp Saxton
Festival Driver